Wczorajsza setlista prezentowała się następująco:

I (Who Have Nothing)
I Loved a Butterfly
Dust in the Wind
Born Free
Somebody to Love
Is This the World We Created
Tell Me What You See
Nothing Really Has Changed
The Way We Were
One Voice
Bye Bye Love
Life Is Real
I’m Not That Girl
Guitar Solo/ Last Horizon
Love of My Life
Roll with You
We Will Rock You
No-One But You
Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Przysyłajcie nam swoje relacje i zdjęcia na email fanklubowy, opublikujemy.