We Will Rock You

Hammer to Fall

Stone Cold Crazy

Tie Your Mother Down

Another One Bites the Dust

Fat Bottomed Girls

Killer Queen

Don’t Stop Me Now

Bicycle Race

I’m in Love With My Car (wokal Roger Taylor)

Get Down, Make Love

I Want It All

Love of My Life (wokal Brian May i Freddie Mercury)

Somebody to love

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Drum Battle

Under Pressure (wokal Roger Taylor i Adam Lambert)

I Want to Break Free

Whataya Want From Me (solowy utwór Adama Lamberta)

You Take My Breath Away (taśma)

Who Wants to Live Forever

Guitar Solo – Last Horizon

Radio Ga Ga

Bohemian Rhapsody


Day-Oh (taśma Freddie Mercury z Wembley)

We Will Rock You

We Are the Champions

God Save the Queen (taśma)

Heroes (taśma)


Relacje w portalach internetowych:



Dziennik Łódzki




Magazyn Gitarzysta

Death Magnetic

Tu Łódź

Eska Rock